Board and Advisory Committee


ChairmanMr Reuben Ang
Vice ChairmanMr Nicolas Kevin
Honorary TreasurerMs Sue-anne Low
SecretaryMr Joshua Lum
MembersMr Melvin Tan (Audit Chairperson)
Mr Kevin Chung (English Section Working Committee Chairperson)
Mr Lee Gah Hung (Chinese Work Working Committee Chairperson)
Ms Dorothy Ng (Chinese Work representative)
Mr Mark Lauda (Indonesian Ministry representative)
Ms Sybil Lim (Student representative)
Ms Ashley Tan (Student representative)
Mr Keith Yeo (GCF representative)
Mr Pang Tzer Yeu (MCF representative)

Advisory Committee

The Rt Rev. Dr Titus Chung, Bishop of the Anglican Church in Singapore
Dr Ernest Chew
Dr Lawrence Chia
Mr Kua Wee Seng
Bishop Dr Gordon Wong, Bishop of the Methodist Church in Singapore
Rev. Dr Edwin Tay